how Harry Potter ruins lives

  1. Never will I ever have a pet owl or toad or frog and that saddens me deeply
  2. When I’m sad I want cute little birds to fly around my head until I require them to attack my enemy
  3. We may be able to facebook stalk and insta-creep but the Mauraders Map takes it the next level and we will never be that pro
  4. My life is ruined because I’ve been thinking about if Tonks and Lupin had a baby and it was a werewolf but could also decide to change its face into a different animals like, lets say, a duck and then the werewolf wouldn’t really be able to eat people would it so what happens  to a gangly person/wolf/duck would it be mocked or worshipped? I just don’t know.
  5. Dobby.
  6. I want to store memories in little bottles and revisit them whenever I want
  7. UM BROOMSTICKS
  8. Cooking food takes a ridiculously long time compared to eating food. Dumbledore has none of that crap and can magic up a banquet in seconds with because lil housr elves do the cooking (theyre happy ones who love to cook) NO ME PLS HELP PREPARATION TIME REQUIRED
  9. Moving photographs would be nice
  10. Hang on that’s kind of just film, we got that, never mind
  11. I want the invisibility cloak, not because I could become invisible (which would be radical on days where I looked like a troll and didn’t want to see anyone) but it just looks like the most luxurious material ever I want to curl up in it
  12. Tattoos that move
  13. However many times I’ve tried, pointing and shouting “Accio” will not help me find my things
  14. BUT THE MOST DESIRABLE THING TO COME OUT OF JK ROWLINGS MAGICAL GENIUS BRAIN IS HERMIONE’S BAG THAT FITS EVERYTHING INTO IT BUT ALSO IS SUPER LIGHT, THAT IS BAG GOALS I’D KEEP A DONKEY OR SOMETHING IN MY BAG AND HAVE A CONSTANT DONKEY COMPANION
  15. (p.s and obviously like all spells ever, they’re pretty badass too but they’re just a given hence only needing to be put into brackets)

8 thoughts on “how Harry Potter ruins lives

  1. Slight correction with #8: Dumbledore doesn’t create the food out of nothing. It’s mentioned in the books that the kitchen is below the Great Hall and the house elves cook the banquet and then place the plates on four long tables located directly below the four House tables and when Dumbledore says the word, the food just floats up to the Great Hall.

    Also,
    16. Rita Skeeter’s Quick Quotes Quill, aka every writer’s dream come true. I would honestly just have it follow me everywhere and I would constantly be talking out loud as it jots down my ideas lol

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

