I’m too squishy inside

I’m not pregnant (don’t worry friends and family…im definitely not)
but maybe I am about to have the new child of Christ through miracle conception because its a logicaI explanation for why i AM CRYING AT EVERYTHING
WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME

So for example, this is what made me re-evaluate my life…

Sunday 1st May

I CRIED AT THIS STUFFED FISH
image

Its smile killed me

look at it

I have just decided to go back and buy it, no matter what the price, because I want to cry knowing I didn’t buy it
But there’s only one other fish there so what if I make it lonely but I can’t buy two omg can i maybe i should

Update I called my mother and she said that each fish hopes to make someone happy and if i take two home they wont fulfil their destiny of making lots of people happy. I’m now satisfied I won’t make the other one lonely.

…..this is a glimpse of what goes on in my brain on a DAILY basis. DAILY. Its a curse and a blessing, to enjoy cute things to extreme heights but also to be too emotional over them all in ever way possible I need help

Today. Wednesday 4th May
Update.
I saw the fish on sunday. It stole my heart. I went to get it today AND IT WAS GONE, NO FISH IN SIGHT.
I didn’t cry
Thank god
But I got my mother to buy it for me back home because there’s a shop near her …….

HELLO WORLD IM GONNA BE 22 THIS YEAR AND I MADE MY MOTHER BUY ME A TOY I CRIED OVER

I dont care im getting my fish and its called Freddi and we’re going to be so happy together

3 thoughts on “I’m too squishy inside

Leave a Reply

