WHY THE *&#% DID I NOT BRING AN UMBRELLA THIS MORNING I have just experienced drowning while walking

  1. I’m so cold my small intestine has got frostbite
  2. I’ve just walked inside and now have heat-stroke because I didn’t take my 13 layers off quick enough and I regret every moment, why did I wear so many clothes
  3. *steps back outside* HOLY JESUS I’ve just walked into an Arctic blizzard WHY DID I TAKE MY GLOVES OFF WHERE DID THEY GO OMG I’m dead
  4. The sunset is stunning, it’s making everything golden this is such a pretty autumn sun oOoOoOoOo I love this time of year
  5. *sun sets* oh wait no yeah it’s winter because its pitch black and 4pm and now I’m miserable
  6. *it hits 8pm*…..this feels like 3am, my body clock is malfunctioning to a severe level someone fix me
  7. I just stepped in a puddle and now my shins are wet because it was that bloody deep
  8. There is a man over there still wearing shorts..
  9. I CAN’T WAIT FOR CHRISTMAS IT’S SO CLOSE BECAUSE ITS COLD AND DARK AND EVERYWHERE IS ALREADY CHRISTMASSY AND LIGHTS ARE ON AND MY COSTA CAME IN A PRETTY CHRISTMAS CUP EEEEEEEE
  10. It’s still over a month til Christmas, what is time anymore idek

Leave a Reply

